Corporate Directory

Company Name: PPK Group Limited

Country of Incorporation: Australia

Stock Exchange Listings: Australian Stock Exchange (ASX)

ASX code: PPK

Board of Directors:

Mr Robin Levison (Executive Chairman)
Mr Glenn R Molloy (Executive Director)
Mr Graeme D Webb (Non Exec. Director)
Mr Dale McNamara (Executive Director)
Mr Anthony McDonald (Non Exec. Director)

Company Secretary: Mr Andrew J Cooke

Registered Office: Level 27,
10 Eagle Street,
Brisbane QLD 4000
T: +61 (0) 7 3054 4500


Share Registry: Boardroom PTY Limited
Level 7, 207 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000,
T: +61 (0) 2 9290 9600